Why I’m Awkward (Part 1)

So I feel like this will be a frequently updated topic but here is one example that I just remembered…

Freshman year around Halloween each room was allowed to decorate their respective doors with Ghouls, Goblins, Trolls and more (otherwise know as the jersey shore)

Image

Any way as I strutted down our hallway I noticed that the girl across from our room was decorating her door with cobwebs and other stupid shit, but trying to be the nice guy I fool people into thinking I am I said the following..

“Lookin’ Good”

Innocent enough, except for one thing…. she was doing this at the time:

Image

 

Therefore she understood me to be saying LOOKIN” GOOD in context to her bodacious booty

Well I see what your saying that’s not too bad, whats the worst that could happen from that….

 

Haha your right, only this was what walked up at the same time as her bending over for tape and me letting out the fateful comment.

 

Image

 

Okay so not that big but, similar.

Anyway as I was getting the death stare from two very angry people so I ran to the my door to go in and hide… It got worse, I couldn’t get the right key and open the damn door so for what seemed like 5 minutes I stood with my back to the two people I had just insulted by my attempt at friendliness.  without looking back I got my ass inside.

About leyrick7

Junior, The College at Brockport. I enjoy lots of things.

2 responses to “Why I’m Awkward (Part 1)”

  1. Jacob Carringer says :

    Brings a whole new meaning to “Captain Booty.”

  2. jmignano10 says :

    We lived in the same hallway Freshman year, and I know exactly who you’re talking about. Terrifying, to say the least.

Leave a Reply

